FPCA Homeowners Executive Committee Meeting Tomorrow, January 10 at 3 p.m.

Jan 9, 2013

The FPCA Homeowners Division Executive Committee will be meeting via teleconference tomorrow, January 10, 2013, at 3:00 p.m.  The call-in number is 800.369.1285; conference code: 2919074#. 

Attached for your review is an agenda and presentation for the meeting. 

The Members of the FPCA Homeowners Division Executive Committee are Roger Desjadon, Tom Jerger, Tony Loughman, Reese Bowen, and President Chuck Grimsley.  We will need a quorum present on the call to conduct business, so if you are unable to participate, please inform Katie Webb (kwebb@cftlaw.com) as soon as possible.