Attorneys

List by Alpha:

List by Office:

List by Practice Area:

Show All Attorneys

All Attorneys

Mike Colodny
Phone: (954) 332-1740
Email: mcolodny@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Joel S. Fass
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: jfass@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Maria Elena Abate
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: mabate@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Katherine Scott Webb
Phone: (850) 577-0398
Email: kwebb@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Amy L. Koltnow
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: akoltnow@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Nate Wesley "Wes" Strickland
Phone: (850) 577-0398
Email: wstrickland@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


G. Donovan Brown
Phone: (850) 577-0398
Email: dbrown@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Sandy P. Fay
Phone: (954) 332-1762
Email: sfay@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Megan M. Grant
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: mgrant@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Trevor B. Mask
Phone: (850) 701-3105
Email: tmask@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Sharlee Hobbs Edwards
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: sedwards@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Jennifer C. Erdelyi
Phone: (954) 332-1768
Email: jerdelyi@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Nicole H. Fried
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: nfried@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Silvia Maria Gonzalez
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: sgonzalez@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


O. Karina Iñigo
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: kinigo@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Adrian S. Middleton
Phone: (850) 577-0398
Email: amiddleton@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


A. Abidemi  Oladipo
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: aoladipo@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Charlyne M. “Khai” Patterson
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: cpatterson@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Matthew C. Scarfone
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: mscarfone@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Jeffrey M. Wank
Phone: (954) 332-1750
Email: jwank@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Benjamin J. Zellner
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: bzellner@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard


Scott R. Zucker
Phone: (954) 492-4010
Email: szucker@colodnyfass.com
Download vCard